Bringing It All Together

I regret that I have gotten a bit behind in responding to comments on this blog.   I know that bipolar disorder is a series of ups and downs and I have definitely been down this week.   I’ve gone from writing these posts two days ahead to now struggling to force myself to write this this morning, so that I can get it published before the server’s date progression.   (Apparently the server is somewhere that does not observe daylight savings time– the midnight server time has now slipped back from four to five p.m.)   When I get down like this,  I tend to sleep a lot and I spend less time socializing online.  Which has caused my Empire Avenue dividends and share price to dip.   EAv really is kind of a barometer for me.

I really will reply to all of the unanswered comments and return with a more substantive post, tomorrow.

2 comments on “Bringing It All Together

Leave a Reply

