Psssst– Over there today!

Yesterday was a HUGE blog day for me and I am actually taking today off.    If you haven’t already commented on  The Bet That Mr. Everything Didn’t Take  I would very much appreciate it if you would stop by and leave a comment.   You can read the post and leave a new comment to me,  or reply to any of the many comments the post has already received.

If you’re quite sick of Mr. Everything,   I am also looking today for friends to comment and button dance  on a guest post I published yesterday, The Top 10 Signs You Are A Successful Blogger.    I ask that you Not comment on this post  (which I AM counting for my posting every day in 2012 requirement, thank you very much).    I promise to return with a more substantive post tomorrow.

2 comments on “Psssst– Over there today!

Leave a Reply

